Kontakt


Odsjek za hrvatski jezik i književnost

NASTAVNIK

KONTAKT

prof. dr. sc. Branimir Belaj

bbelaj@ffos.hr,

branimir.belaj@os.t-com.hr

 

doc. dr. sc. Vesna Bjedov

vbjedov@ffos.hr

dr. sc. Vera Blažević Krezić, poslijedoktorandica

vblazevic1@ffos.hr,

blazevicvera@gmail.com

doc. dr. sc. Dubravka Brunčić

dbruncic@ffos.hr

doc. dr. sc. Silvija Ćurak

scurak@ffos.hr

 

doc. dr. sc. Dragica Dragun

ddragun@ffos.hr

 

doc. dr. sc. Maja Glušac

mglusac@ffos.hr

 

prof. dr. sc. Loretana Farkaš, u trajnom zvanju

lfarkas@ffos.hr

 

 

doc. dr. sc. Marica Liović

mgrigic@ffos.hr

 

prof. dr. sc. Sanda Ham, u trajnom zvanju

sham@ffos.hr

 

doc. dr. sc. Sanja Jukić

sjukic@ffos.hr  

prof. dr. sc. Ljiljana Kolenić, u trajnom zvanju

kolenic@ffos.hr

 

prof. dr. sc. Milica Lukić

mlukic@ffos.hr,

milicalukicomatic@gmail.com

doc. dr. sc. Ana Mikić Čolić

amikic@ffos.hr,

ana.mikic2@vu.t-com.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Jadranka Mlikota

jmlikota@ffos.hr  

dr. sc. Ivana Mikulić, poslijedoktorandica

ipepic@ffos.hr

ivanapepic@gmail.com  

doc. dr. sc. Kristina Peternai Andrić

kpeterna@ffos.hr


kristina.peternai@gmail.com

 

prof. dr. sc. Ružica Pšihistal

rpsihistal@ffos.hr

prof. dr. sc. Goran Rem, u trajnom zvanju

grem@ffos.hr 

prof. dr. sc. Vlasta Rišner, u trajnom zvanju

vlasta.risner@os.t-com.hr,
vrisner@ffos.hr  

izv. prof. dr. sc. Jakov Sabljić

jsabljic@ffos.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Krešimir Šimić

ksimic@ffos.hr

prof. dr. sc. Zlata Šundalić, u trajnom zvanju

zsundalic@ffos.hr

 

izv. prof. dr. sc. Goran Tanacković Faletar

gtanackovic@ffos.hr

prof. dr. sc. Milovan Tatarin, u trajnom zvanju

mtatarin@ffos.hr

izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivan Trojan

itrojan@ffos.hr

 

doc. dr. sc. Tina Varga Oswald

tvarga@ffos.hr