Nastavnici


Katedra za mađarski jezik i književnost

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Zsombor Labadi tel. 031/494-666, e-mail: zlabadi@ffos.hr

Izv. prof. dr. sc. Zoltan Medve tel. 91/785-4680, e-mail: zmedve@ffos.hr

doc.dr. sc. Ana Lehocki-Samardzic tel. 91/760-4796, e-mail: alehocki@ffos.hr

Monika Molnar Ljubic tel. 91/567-9044, e-mail: mmolnar@ffos.hr / monikam84@gmail.com

Hajnalka Kispeter tel. 91/88885332, e-mail: hkispeter@ffos.hr / zkispeter@gmail.com

Gabriela Dobsai tel. 91/359-3887, e-mail: gdobsai@ffos.hr / gaboca.dobszai49@gmail.com

Dr. sc. Beatrix Oszkó e-mail: boszko@ffos.hr / oszkobea@gmail.com

 

Vanjski suradnici

Dr. sc. Zlata Živaković-Kerže: zkerze@yahoo.com 

Beata Siklosi, e-mail: bsiklosi@gmail.com