ESG Certifikat sustava osiguranja kvalitete u obrazovanju

Pretraži

Ime Ured Lokal Telefon E-mail adresa
Brdar, Mario 94 4711, 4712 494-711, 494-712 mbrdar@ffos.hr
Buljan, Gabrijela 94 4711, 4712 494-711, 494-712 gbuljan@ffos.hr
Gradečak-Erdeljić, Tanja 94, 23 4712, 4650 494-712, 494-650 tgradeca@ffos.hr
Milić, Goran 94 4711, 4712 494-711, 494-712 gmilic@ffos.hr
Vančura, Alma 95 4714 494-714 avancura@ffos.hr
Berić, Borislav 72 4685 494-685 bberic@ffos.hr
Matek, Ljubica 72 4685 494-685 lmatek@ffos.hr
Poljak Rehlicki, Jasna 91 4735 494-735 jpoljak@ffos.hr
Runtić, Sanja 91 4735 494-735 sruntic@ffos.hr
Zlomislić, Jadranka 72 4685 494-685 jzlomislic@ffos.hr
Balić, Davor 17 4741 494-741 dbalic@ffos.hr
Jelkić, Vladimir 14 4641 494-641 vjelkic@ffos.hr
Senković, Željko 85 4699, 4640 494-699 zsenkovic@ffos.hr
Žeželj, Martina 85 4699 494-699 mzezelj@ffos.hr
Belaj, Branimir 55 4731 494-731 bbelaj@ffos.hr
Kuna, Branko 52 4673 494-673 bkuna@ffos.hr
Mikić Čolić, Ana 52 4673 494-673 amikic@ffos.hr
Tanacković Faletar, Goran 55 4731 494-731 gtanackovic@ffos.hr
Ćurak, Silvija 41 4664 94-664 scurak@ffos.hr
Farkaš, Loretana 41, 19 4663, 4803 494-663, 494-803 lfarkas@ffos.hr
Truck-Biljan, Ninočka 71 4684 494-684 ntruck@ffos.hr
Kolenić, Ljiljana 48 4669 494-669 kolenic@ffos.hr
Lukić, Milica 78 4721 494-721 mlukic@ffos.hr
Brunčić, Dubravka 87 4704 494-704 dbruncic@ffos.hr
Liović, Marica 90 4709 494-709 mgrigic@ffos.hr
Jukić, Sanja 89 4707 494-707 sjukic@ffos.hr
Peternai Andrić, Kristina 87 4704 494-704 kpeterna@ffos.hr
Pšihistal, Ružica 89 4708 494-708 rpsihistal@ffos.hr
Rem, Goran 89 4707 494-707 grem@ffos.hr
Šimić, Krešimir 51 4671 494-671 ksimic@ffos.hr
Šundalić, Zlata 48 4668 494-668 zsundalic@ffos.hr
Tatarin, Milovan 51 4671, 4672 494-671, 494-672 mtatarin@ffos.hr
Trojan, Ivan 87 4703 494-703 itrojan@ffos.hr
Varga Oswald, Tina 90 4709 494-709 tvarga@ffos.hr
Dragun, Dragica 51 4671, 4672 494-671, 494-672 ddragun@ffos.hr
Sabljić, Jakov 90 4657 494-657 jsabljic@ffos.hr
Balta, Ivan 33 4639 494-639 ibalta@ffos.hr
Josipović Batorek, Slađana 79 4691 494-691 sjosipovic@ffos.hr
Aleksa Varga, Melita 71 4684 494-684 maleksa@ffos.hr
Babić, Snježana 97 4715, 4716 494-715, 494-716 babic @ffos.hr
Bagarić Medve, Vesna 71 4684 494-684 vbagaric@ffos.hr
Berkec, Silvija 97 4715, 4716 494-715, 494-716 sberkec@ffos.hr
Jozić, Ivana 27 4653 494-653 ijozic@ffos.hr
Karabalić, Vladimir 57 4674 494-674 vkarabalic@ffos.hr
Pon, Leonard 57, 21 4674, 4648 494-674, 494-648 lpon@ffos.hr
Cimer, Sanja 57 4674 494-674 scimer@ffos.hr
Uvanović, Željko 89 4707 494-707 zuvanovic@ffos.hr
Badurina, Boris 81 4696 494-696 badurina@ffos.hr
Lepeduš, Hrvoje 65 4679 494-679 hlepedus@ffos.hr
Vinko, Ivana 5 4645 494-645 ivinko@ffos.hr
Faletar Tanacković, Sanjica 77 4689 494-689 sfaletar@ffos.hr
Velagić, Zoran 92 4736 494-736 zvelagic@ffos.hr
Čačija, Romana 95 4714 494-714 rcacija@ffos.hr
Molnar, Draženka 69 4680 494-680 drazenka@ffos.hr
Omazić, Marija 69 4680 494-680 momazic@ffos.hr
Pavičić Takač, Višnja 69 4681 494-681 vpavicic@ffos.hr
Kiš, Kristina 35 4678 494-678 kmitric@ffos.hr
Schmidt, Goran 69 4680 494-680 gschmidt@ffos.hr
Šoštarić, Blaženka 95 4714 494-714 bsostaric@ffos.hr
Ivić, Vlatka 85 4714 494-714 vivic@ffos.hr
Ham, Sanda 26 4651 494-651 sham@ffos.hr
Mlikota, Jadranka 86 4701 494-701 jmlikota@ffos.hr
Rišner, Vlasta 86 4702 494-702 vrisner@ffos.hr
Božić-Bogović, Dubravka 59, 21 4675, 4648 494-675, 494-648 dbozic@ffos.hr
Đukić, Zlatko 88 4706 494-706 zdjukic@ffos.hr
Bosančić, Boris 81 4696 494-696 bbosancic@ffos.hr
Krtalić, Maja 77 4689 494-689 mcujic@ffos.hr
Petr Balog, Kornelija 29 4655, 4656 494-655, 494-656 kpetr@ffos.hr
Hasenay, Damir 77 4690 494-690 dhasenay@ffos.hr
Martinović, Ivana 30 4723 494-723 imartinovic@ffos.hr
Stanarević Katavić, Snježana 29 4655 494-655 sstanare@ffos.hr
Bubalo, Marija 6 4710 494-710 maja@ffos.hr
Katić, Miroslav 24 4634 494-634
Kuna, Dubravka 61 4677 494-677 dkuna@ffos.hr
Oklopčić, Biljana 91 4735 494-735 boklopcic@ffos.hr
Varga, Mirna 61 4676 494-676 mvarga@ffos.hr
Buljubašić-Kuzmanović, Vesna 73 4688 494-688 vbuljubasic@ffos.hr
Lukaš, Mirko 49 4729 494-729 mlukas@ffos.hr
Gazibara, Senka 73 4688 494-688 sgazibara@ffos.hr
Labadi, Žombor 43 4666 494-666 zlabadi@ffos.hr
Babić Čikeš, Ana 80 4697, 4698 494-697, 494-698 ababic@ffos.hr
Križanić, Valerija 83 4697 494-697 vkrizanic@ffos.hr
Kurtović, Ana 80 4694 494-694 akurtovi@ffos.hr
Marčinko, Ivana 80 4694 494-694 imarcinko@ffos.hr
Ručević, Silvija 70, 23 4683, 4650 494-683, 494-650 srucevic@ffos.hr
Šincek, Daniela 70 4683 494-683 dsincek@ffos.hr
Tomašić Humer, Jasmina 80 4693 494-693 jtomasic@ffos.hr
Šuster, Lana 39 4660 494-660 ljovanov@ffos.hr
Forjan, Ana 50 4670 494-670
Glavaš - Opić, Dušanka 13 4647 494-647 dglavas@ffos.hr
Moržan, Ivan 10 4637 494-637 imorzan@ffos.hr
Ozimec, Danijela 50 4670 494-670
Tikas, Željko 10 4636 494-636 ztikas@ffos.hr
Vidinović, Julijana 3 4400 494-400
Vukelić, Snježana 50 4670 494-670
Gašo, Gordana 39 4659 494-659 ggaso@ffos.hr
Plaščak, Bernardica 35 4678 494-678 bplascak@ffos.hr
Radičević, Vesna 39, 28 4660, 4654 494-660, 494-654 vradicev@ffos.hr
Miščančuk-Dugac, Ivanka 2 4630 494-630 idugac@ffos.hr
Žužić, Alen 5 4645 494-645 azuzic@ffos.hr
Jurčević, Snježana 2 4632 494-632
Rekić, Branka 2 4631 494-631 brekic@ffos.hr
Šmider, Jasmina 2 4635 494-635 jsmider@ffos.hr
Burazin, Domagoj 4 4633 494-633 dburazin@ffos.hr
Kitin, Valerija 5 4725 494-725 vkitin@ffos.hr
Poličić, Vladimir 23 4719 494-719 vpolicic@ffos.hr
Juhas, Zoltan 24 4634 494-634 zoli@ffos.hr
Nećak, Ivan 8 inecak@ffos.hr
Svalina, Slavica 13 4647 494-647 slavica@ffos.hr
Ivković, Đurđica 4 4642 494-642 divkovic@ffos.hr
Fotak, Mirjana 50 4670 494-670 mfotak@ffos.hr
Lakuš, Jelena 29 4656 494-656 jlakus@ffos.hr
Vrdoljak, Gabrijela 83 4697 494-697 gpiri@ffos.hr
Beissmann, Željko 6 4710 494-710 zbeissmann@ffos.hr
Krivak, Marijan 14 4640 494-640 mkrivak@ffos.hr
Mikulić, Ivana 78 4721 494-721 ipepic@ffos.hr
Selthofer, Josipa 92 4736 494-736 jselthofer@ffos.hr
Jakopec, Tomislav 92 4736 494-736 tjakopec@ffos.hr
Dukić, Gordana 30 4723 494-723 gdukic@ffos.hr
Lehocki-Samardžić, Ana 43 4666 494-666 alehocki@ffos.hr
Španja, Sanja 63 4718 494-718 sspanja@ffos.hr
Miliša, Zlatko 49 4729 494-729 zmilisa@ffos.hr
Molnar Ljubić, Monika 43 4666 494-666 mmolnarljubic@ffos.hr
Papić, Anita 81 4696 494-696 apapic@ffos.hr
Šimić, Jasna 33 4639 494-639 jsimic@ffos.hr
Vuletić, Gorka 72A 4686 494-686 gvuletic@ffos.hr
Vrbešić, Romana 22 4628 494-628 rvrbesic@ffos.hr
Bjedov, Vesna 45 4667 494-667 vbjedov@ffos.hr
Feldvari, Kristina 29 4655 494-655 kfeldvari@ffos.hr
Jukić, Renata 63 4726 494-726 rjukic@ffos.hr
Livazović, Goran 73 4688, 4648 494-688 glivazovic@ffos.hr
Jug, Stephanie 27 4653 494-653 sjug@ffos.hr
Glušac, Maja 86 4702 494-702 mglusac@ffos.hr
Lacović, Darko 77 4690 494-690 dlacovic@ffos.hr
Alebić, Tamara 88 4706 494-706 talebic@ffos.hr
Jakopec, Ana 83 4697 494-697 ajakopec1@ffos.hr
Blažević Krezić, Vera 78 4721 494-721 vblazevic1@ffos.hr
Medve, Zoltan 43 4666 494-666 zmedve@ffos.hr
Vidaković Erdeljić, Dubravka 94 4711 494-711 dvidakovic@ffos.hr
Babić Sesar, Tena 41 4663 494-663 tbabic@ffos.hr
Rupčić, Darija 85 4699 494-699 drupcic@ffos.hr
Pešić, Boško 85 4700 494-700 bpesic@ffos.hr
Duvnjak, Ivana 65 494-679 4679 iduvnjak@ffos.hr
Krupić, Dino 83 4697 494-697 dkrupic@ffos.hr
Bogatić, Katarina 63 4718 494-718 krengel@ffos.hr
Simel, Sanja 73 4688 494-688 ssimel@ffos.hr
Špoljarić, Dragan 4652 494-652
Kišpeter, Hajnalka 93 - - hkispeter@ffos.hr
Stanisz, Malgorzata 61 4677 494-677 mstanisz@ffos.hr
Galić, Silvija 6 4710 494-710 sgalic2@ffos.hr
Nađ, Ivan 4652 494-652
Dobsai, Gabriela 43 4666 494-666 gdobsai@ffos.hr
Bušić, Krešimir 88 4706 494-706 kbusic@ffos.hr
Oszko, Beatrix 93 - - boszko@ffos.hr
Pejaković, Sara 49 4729 494-729 skakuk@ffos.hr
Engler, Tihomir 27 4653 494-653 tengler@ffos.hr
Perić, Zdravko 14 4640 494-640 zperic@ffos.hr
Müller, Mirela 63 4718 494-718 mtolic@ffos.hr
Novak, Sonja 27 4653 494-653 snovak@ffos.hr
Hocenski, Ines 92 4736 494-736 ihocenski@ffos.hr
Pejić, Luka 79 4691 494-691 lpejic@ffos.hr
Filipović, Sergej 59 4675 494-675 sfilipovic@ffos.hr
Papo, Demian 17 4741 494-741 dpapo@ffos.hr
Banai, Benjamin 83 4697 494-697 bbanai@ffos.hr
Toeglhofer, Theresia 97 4715 494-715 ttoeglhofer@ffos.hr
Arambašić, Miriam 5 4649 494-649 marambasic@ffos.hr
Potlimbrzović, Hrvoje 17 4741 494-741 hpotlimbrzovic@ffos.hr
Tomas, Domagoj 79 4691 494-691 dtomas@ffos.hr
Ramabaja, Adrian 97 4715 474-715 aramabaja@ffos.hr
Šarić Šokčević, Ivana 81A 4724 494-724 isaricsokcevic@ffos.hr
Keglević, Ana 81A 4724 494-724 akeglevic@ffos.hr
Gilman, Mirna 29 4655 494-655 mgilman@ffos.hr
Čalić, Melita 13 4626 494-626 mcalic@ffos.hr
Brkić, Katarina 5 4645 494-645 kbrkic@ffos.hr
Kružić, Barbara 95 4714 494-714 bkruzic@ffos.hr
Bojčić, Karlo 49 4730 494-730 kbojcic@ffos.hr
Mudrinić, Iva imudrinic@ffos.hr
Vrbešić Ravlić, Narcisa 20 4625 494-625 nvrbesicravlic@ffos.hr
Ham, Emanuela eham@ffos.hr
Marenić, Sanja 1 4629 494-629 smarenic@ffos.hr
Turkalj, Josipa 19 4803 494-803 jturkalj@ffos.hr
Mihaljević, Mislav 4 4632 494-632 mmihaljevic1@ffos.hr