Telefonski imenik


Prezime i ime

 

Ured

 

Lokal

 

Tel. broj

 

E-pošta

 

Alebić, Tamara

88

4706

494-706

talebic@ffos.hr

Aleksa Varga, Melita

71

4684

494-684

maleksa@ffos.hr

Arambašić, Miriam

5

4649

494-649

marambasic@ffos.hr

Babić Čikeš, Ana

80

4693

494-693

ababic@ffos.hr

Babić, Snježana

97

4715

4716

494-715

494-716

babic@ffos.hr

Babić Sesar, Tena

41

4663

494-663

tbabic@ffos.hr

Badurina, Boris

81

4695

494-695

boris.badurina@ffos.hr

Bagarić Medve, Vesna

71

4684

494-684

vbagaric@ffos.hr

Balić, Davor

17

4741

494-741

dbalic@ffos.hr

Balta, Ivan

33

4639

494-639

ibalta@ffos.hr

Banai, Benjamin

80

4693

494-693

bbanai@ffos.hr

Beissmann, Željko

6

4710

494-710

zbeissmann@ffos.hr

Berić, Borislav

72

4685

494-685

bberic@ffos.hr

Berkec, Silvija

97

4715

4716

494-715

494-716

sberkec@ffos.hr

Belaj, Branimir

55

4731

494-731

bbelaj@ffos.hr

Bjedov, Vesna

45

4667

494-667

vbjedov@ffos.hr

Blažević Krezić, Vera

78

4721

494-721

vblazevic1@ffos.hr

Bogatić, Katarina

63

4718

494-718

krengel@ffo.hr

Bosančić, Boris

81

4696

494-696

bbosanciv@fos.hr

Božić Bogović, Dubravka

21

59

4648

4675

494-648

494-675

dbozic@ffos.hr

Brdar, Mario

94

4711

4712

494-711

494-712

mbrdar@ffos.hr

Brkić, Katarina

20

4696

494-696

kbrkic@ffos.hr

Brunčić, Dubravka

87

4703

494-703

dbruncic@ffos.hr

Bubalo, Marija

6

4710

494-710

maja@ffos.hr

Buljan, Gabrijela

94

4711

4712

494-711

494-712

gbuljan@ffos.hr

Buljubašić-Kuzmanović, Vesna

73

4688

494-688

vbuljubasic@ffos.hr

Burazin, Domagoj

20

4633

494-633

dburazin@ffos.hr

Bušić, Krešimir

88

4706

494-706

kbusic@ffos.hr

Cimer, Sanja

57

4674

494-674

scimer@ffos.hr

Čačija, Romana

95

4714

494-714

rcacija@ffos.hr

Čalić, Melita

13

4625

494-626

mcalic@ffos.hr

Ćurak, Silvija

41

4664

494-664

scurak@ffos.hr

Dobsai, Gabriela

43

4666

494-666

gdobsai@ffos.hr

Dragun, Dragica

51

4671

494-671

ddragun@ffos.hr

Dukić, Gordana

30

4723

494-723

gdukic@ffos.hr

Duvnjak, Ivana

65

4679

494-679

iduvnjak@ffos.hr

Đukić, Zlatko

88

4706

494-706

zdjukic@ffos.hr

Engler, Tihomir

27

4653

494-653

tengler@ffos.hr

Faletar Tanacković, Sanjica

77

4689

494-689

sfaletar@ffos.hr

Farkaš, Loretana

41

18

4663

4803

494-663

494-803

lfarkas@ffos.hr

Feldvari, Kristina

29

4655

494-655

kfeldvari@ffos.hr

Filipović, Sergej

59

4675

494-675

sfilipovic@ffos.hr

Forjan, Ana

50

4670

494-670

 

Fotak, Mirjana

50

4670

494-670

mfotak@ffos.hr

Fotak, Vlado

4

4625

494-625

vfotak@ffos.hr

Galić, Silvija

6

4710

494-710

sgalic2@ffos.hr

Gašo, Gordana

39

4659

494-659

ggaso@ffos.hr

Gazibara, Senka

73

4688

494-688

sgazibara@ffos.hr

Gilman, Mirna

29

4655

302-460

mgilman@ffos.hr

Gradečak-Erdeljić, Tanja

94

23

4712

4650

494-712

484-650

tgradeca@ffos.hr

Glavaš Opić, Dušanka

13

4647

494-647

dglavas@ffos.hr

Glušac, Maja

86

4702

494-702

mglusac@ffos.hr

Ham, Sanda

26

4651

494-651

sham@ffos.hr

Hasenay, Damir

77

4690

494-690

dhasenay@ffos.hr

Hocenski, Ines

92

4736

494-736

ihocenski@ffos.hr

Ivić, Vlatka

95

4714

494-714

vivic@ffos.hr

Ivković, Đurđica

4

4642

494-642

divkovic@ffos.hr

Jakopec, Ana

83

4697

494-697

ajakopec1@ffos.hr

Jakopec, Tomislav

92

4737

494-737

tjakopec@ffos.hr

Jelkić, Vladimir

14

4641

494-641

vjelkic@ffos.hr

Josipović Batorek, Slađana

79

4691

494-691

sjosipovic@ffos.hr

Jozić, Ivana

27

4653

494-653

ijozic@ffos.hr

Jug, Stephanie

27

4653

494-653

sjug@ffos.hr

Juhas, Zoltan

24

4634

494-634

zoli@ffos.hr

Jukić, Renata

63

4718

494-718

rjukic@ffos.hr

Jukić, Sanja

89

4707

494-707

sjukic@ffos.hr

Jurčević, Ivana

59

4675

494-675

ijakic@ffos.hr

Jurčević, Snježana

2

4632

494-632

 

Karabalić, Vladimir

57

4674

494-674

vkarabalic@ffos.hr

Katić, Miroslav

24

4634

494-634

kmirok@ffos.hr

Keglević, Ana

81A

4683

494-724

akeglevic@ffos.hr

Kispeter, Hajnalka

93

 

 

hkispeter@ffos.hr

Kiš, Kristina

35

4678

494-678

kmitric@ffos.hr

Kitin, Valerija

5

4725

494-725

vkitin@ffos.hr

Kolenić, Ljiljana

48

4669

494-669

kolenic@ffos.hr

Krivak, Marijan

14

4640

494-640

mkrivak@ffos.hr

Križanić, Valerija

83

4697

494-697

vkrizanic@ffos.hr

Krtalić, Maja

77

4690

494-690

mkrtalic@ffos.hr

Krupić, Dino

83

4697

494-697

dkrupic@ffos.hr

Kuna, Branko

52

4673

494-673

bkuna@ffos.hr

Kuna, Dubravka

61

4677

494-677

dkuna@ffos.hr

Kurtović, Ana

80

4694

494-694

akurtovi@ffos.hr

Labadi, Zsombor

43

4666

494-666

zlabadi@ffos.hr

Lacović, Darko

77

4690

494-690

dlacovic@ffos.hr

Lakuš, Jelena

29

4655

494-655

jlakus@ffos.hr

Lehocki Samardžić, Ana

43

4666

494-666

alehocki@ffos.hr

Lepeduš, Hrvoje

65

4679

494-679

hlepedus@ffos.hr

Liović, Marica

90

4709

494-709

mgrigic@ffos.hr

Livazović, Goran

73

4688

494-688

glivazovic@ffos.hr

Lukaš, Mirko

49

4729

494-729

mlukas@ffos.hr

Lukić, Milica

78

4721

494-721

mlukic@ffos.hr

Marčinko, Ivana

80

4693

494-693

imarcinko@ffos.hr

Marenić, Sanja

1

4629

494-629

smarenic@ffos.hr

Martinović, Ivana

30

4723

494-723

imartinovic@ffos.hr

Matek, Ljubica

72

4685

494-685

lmatek@ffos.hr

Medve, Zoltan

43

4666

494-666

zmedve@ffos.hr

Mičunović, Milijana

81

4696

494-696

mmicunov@ffos.hr

Mikić Čolić, Ana

52

4673

494-673

amikic@ffos.hr

Mikulić, Ivana

78

4721

494-721

ipepic@ffos.hr

Milić, Goran

94

4711

494-711

gmilic@ffos.hr

Milić, Marija

72A

4686

494-686

mmilic@ffos.hr

Miliša, Zlatko

49

4730

494-730

zmilisa@ffos.hr

Miščančuk-Dugac, Ivanka

2

4630

494-630

idugac@ffos.hr

Mlikota, Jadranka

86

4701

494-701

jmlikota@ffos.hr

Molnar, Draženka

69

4680

494-680

drazenka@ffos.hr

Molnar Ljubić, Monika

43

4666

494-666

mmolnar@ffos.hr

Moržan, Ivan

10

4637

494-637

 

Müller, Mirela

63

4718

494-718

mtolic@ffos.hr

Nađ, Ivan

98

4652

494-652

 

Nećak, Ivan

13

4647

494-647

inecak@ffos.hr

Novak, Sonja

27

4653

494-653

snovak@ffos.hr

Oklopčić, Biljana

91

4735

494-735

boklopcic@ffos.hr

Omazić, Marija

69

4680

494-680

momazic@ffos.hr

Oszko, Beatrix

93

 

 

boszko@ffos.hr

Ozimec, Danijela

50

4670

494-670

 

Papić, Anita

81

4696

494-696

apapic@ffos.hr

Papo, Demian

17

4741

494-6

dpapo@ffos.hr

Pavičić Takač, Višnja

69

4681

494-681

vpavicic@ffos.hr

Pejaković, Sara

49

4729

494-729

skakuk@ffos.hr

Pejić, Luka

79

4691

494-691

lpejic@ffos.hr

Perić, Zdravko

14

4640

494-640

zperic@ffos.hr

Pešić, Boško

85

4699

494-699

bpesic@ffos.hr

Peternai Andrić, Kristina

87

4704

494-704

kpeterna@ffos.hr

Petr Balog, Kornelija

29

4655

494-655

kpetr@ffos.hr

Plaščak, Bernardica

35

4678

494-678

bplascak@ffos.hr

Poličić, Vladimir

23

4719

494-719

vpolicic@ffos.hr

Poljak Rehlicki, Jasna

91

4735

494-735

jpoljak@ffos.hr

Pon, Leonard

57

21

4674

494-674

494-648

lpon@ffos.hr

Potlimbrzović, Hrvoje

17

4741

494-741

hpotlimbrzovic@ffos.hr

Pšihistal, Ružica

77A

4720

494-720

rpsihistal@ffos.hr

Radičević, Vesna

39

28

4660

4654

494-660

494-654

vradicev@ffos.hr

Ramabaja, Adrian

97

4715

494-715

aramabaja@ffos.hr

Rekić, Branka

2

4631

494-631

brekic@ffos.hr

Rem, Goran

89

4707

494-707

grem@ffos.hr

Rišner, Vlasta

86

4702

494-702

vrisner@ffos.hr

Ručević, Silvija

70

23

4724

4650

494-683

494-650

srucevic@ffos.hr

Runtić, Sanja

91

4735

494-735

sruntic@ffos.hr

Rupčić Kelam, Darija

85

4699

494-699

drupcic@ffos.hr

Sabljić, Jakov

90

4657

494-657

jsabljic@ffos.hr

Schmidt, Goran

69

4680

494-680

gschmidt@ffos.hr

Selthofer, Josipa

92

4736

494-736

jselthofer@ffos.hr

Senković, Željko

85

4699

494-6

zsenkovic@ffos.hr

Simel, Sanja

73

4688

494-688

ssimel@ffos.hr

Stanarević Katavić, Snježana

29

4655

494-655

sstanare@ffos.hr

Stanisz, Malgorzata

61

4677

494-677

mstanisz@ffos.hr

Svalina, Slavica

13

4647

494-647

slavica@ffos.hr

Šarić Šokčević, Ivana

81A

4683

494-724

isaricsokcevic@ffos.hr

Šimić, Jasna

33

4639

494-639

jsimic@ffos.hr

Šimić, Krešimir

51

4671

4672

494-671

494-672

ksimic@ffos.hr

Šincek, Daniela

70

4724

494-683

dsincek@ffos.hr

 

Šmider, Jasmina

2

4635

494-635

jsmider@ffos.hr

Šoštarić, Blaženka

95

4714

494-714

bsostaric@ffos.hr

Španja, Sanja

63

4718

494-718

sspanja@ffos.hr

Špoljarić, Dragan

98

4652

494-652

 

Šundalić, Zlata

48

4668

494-668

zsundalic@ffos.hr

Šuster, Lana

39

4660

494-660

ljovanov@ffos.hr

Tanacković Faletar, Goran

55

4731

494-731

gtanackovic@ffos.hr

Tatarin, Milovan

51

4671

4672

494-671

494-672

mtatarin@ffos.hr

Tikas, Željko

10

4636

494-636

ztikas@ffos.hr

Töglhofer, Theresia

97

4715

494-715

ttoegelhofer@ffos.hr

Tomas, Domagoj

79

4691

494-691

dtomas@ffos.hr

Tomašić  Humer, Jasmina

80

4693

494-693

jtomasic@ffos.hr

Trojan, Ivan

87

4703

494-703

itrojan@ffos.hr

Truck Biljan, Ninočka

71

4684

494-684

ntruck@ffos.hr

Turkalj, Josipa

19

4803

494-803

jturkalj@ffos.hr

Uvanović, Željko

89

4707

494-707

zuvanovic@ffos.hr

Vančura, Alma

95

4714

494-714

avancura@ffos.hr

Varga, Mirna

61

4676

494-676

mvarga@ffos.hr

Varga Oswald, Tina

90

4709

494-709

tvarga@ffos.hr

Velagić, Zoran

92

4737

494-737

zvelagic@ffos.hr

Vidaković Erdeljić, Dubravka

94

4711

4712

494-711

494-712

dvidakovic@ffos.hr

Vidinović, Julijana

3

4670

494-670

 

Vinko, Ivana

5

4645

494-645

ivinko@ffos.hr

Vrbešić, Romana

22

4628

494-628

rvrbesic@ffos.hr

Vrdoljak, Gabrijela

83

4697

494-697

gpiri@ffos.hr

Vukelić, Snježana

50

4670

494-670

svukelic@ffos.hr

Vuletić, Gorka

72A

4686

494-686

gvuletic@ffos.hr

Zlomislić, Jadranka

72

4685

494-685

jzlomislic@ffos.hr

Žeželj, Martina

85

46

494-6

mzezelj@ffos.hr

Žužić, Alen

10

4636

494-636

azuzic@ffos.hr